HOME
SITEMAP
CONTACT
MAP
DEUTSCH
TIP
WEBCAMS
Il Spir

Ruin Aulta

Trutg dil flem

Pinut

Stargels

Grandis

Las Caglias

Greulich, Zurich

Volta Bräu, Basle

Hotel Krafft, Basle

HOLZERHEIM

Stay the night where the woodcutters once spent their winters. A long way from any hustle and bustle, yet comfortable. Removed from traffic, yet not isolated. The chamois, deer, and foxes will sometimes keep you company.

Rudolf Olgiati has converted the Holzerheim for your comfort. He was among the pioneers of the new Grisons architecture. On your walk through Flims you will discover even more of his distinctive and expressive buildings.

The Holzerheim, located next to the restaurant, can also be reached by car, but with time constraints.

Accommodation: living room with kitchen, fireplace and wood stove, two rooms with one double bed each, bathroom, shower and toilet, CD/DVD player, Internet access, and an abundance of serenity and warmth.

from CHF 150/day, at most 4 persons

 

CASA OLZÀ

By a stroke of good fortune we have been commissioned with the rental of a 4½-room apartment in the Casa Olzà in Flims. Rudolf Olgiati, the pioneer of the new Grisons architecture, built the house in 1970 and created genuine Olgiati quarters.

The apartment has been kept in its original condition and is very well maintained. An object for lovers of fine architecture.

 

Accommodation: living room with kitchen and fireplace, two bedrooms with one double bed each, one bedroom with two child's beds, bathroom with bathtub and toilet, separate toilet, sunny balcony, TV, DVD, stereo with iPod and CD player, Internet access, and lots of charm. Linens as well as Nespresso machine and coffee capsules are of course also included in the price. A space in the garage is also at your disposal.

from CHF 160/day, at most 6 persons

HOME
SITEMAP
KONTAKT
LAGEPLAN
ANGEBOT
ENGLISH
TIPPS
WEBCAMS
Il Spir

Ruin Aulta

Trutg dil flem

Pinut

Arena Kitchen

Stargels

Grandis

Las Caglias

Greulich, Zürich

Volta Bräu, Basel

Hotel Krafft, Basel

HOLZERHEIM

Da wo früher die Holzknechte im Winter gehaust haben können auch Sie übernachten. Fern von jeder Hektik, und dennoch komfortabel. Fern vom Verkehr und dennoch nicht allein. Gämse, Rehe und Füchse leisten Ihnen manchmal Gesellschaft.
Rudolf Olgiati hat das Holzerheim für Sie umgebaut. Er gehörte zu den Pionieren der neuen Bündner Architektur. Auf dem Spaziergang durch Flims werden Sie noch mehr von seinen unverwechselbaren, ausdruckstarken Häusern entdecken.
Das Holzerheim, neben dem Restaurant gelegen, ist für seine Gäste auch mit dem Auto zu erreichen, allerdings gibt es im Hochsommer zeitliche Einschränkungen.

Einrichtung: Wohnzimmer mit Küche, Cheminée und Holzofen. Zwei Zimmer mit je einem Doppelbett, integrierte Badewanne in einem Schlafzimmer, Dusche und WC, Audiosystem mit CD- und iPod-Player, TV, DVD-Player und Internetzugang. Gartensitzplatz.

 

 

> ab CHF 170/Tag max. 4 Personen

 

CASA OLZÀ

Durch einen Glücksfall ist uns die Vermietung einer 4½-Zimmer-Wohnung in der Casa Olzà in Flims übertragen worden. Rudolf Olgiati, der Pionier der neuen Bündner Architektur, hat das Haus 1970 gebaut, entstanden ist ein eigentliches Olgiati-Quartier.

Die Wohnung ist im Originalzustand belassen und sehr gut unterhalten. Ein Objekt für Liebhaber guter Architektur.

Einrichtung: Wohnzimmer mit Cheminée, Küche mit Nespressomaschine, zwei Schlafzimmer mit je einem Doppelbett, ein Schlafzimmer mit zwei Pritschenbetten, Badezimmer mit Badewanne/Dusche und WC, separates WC und sonnige Terrasse.

Internetzugang, TV, DVD, Audioanlage mi iPod- und CD-Player. Ein Garagen- und ein Aussenplatz.

> ab CHF 120/Tag max. 6 Personen